WELCOME TO THE **** HOTEL GARNI S'RÖCK IN FISS

Your hiking hotel in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis with breakfast

We warmly welcome you to the 4 star Hotel Garni s'Röck in Fiss, the hotel directly in the hiking paradise of the sunny plateau. In addition to the typical Tyrolean hospitality, we offer you amenities for a successful summer holiday in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Enjoy the feel-good atmosphere in the comfortable rooms & apartments with plenty of space to relax and unwind.

BEHIND the hotel, which is located directly on the Fiss slope, is the valley station of the cable cars. These open up the comfortable entry into the wonderful mountain world, where you can enjoy your hiking holiday Fiss, mountain biking on the sunny plateau, swimming and much more! The family-friendly region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is ideal for your holiday in Tyrol! In the midst of the breathtaking mountain scenery and the fresh mountain air you can recover from the stress of everyday life.

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS, THE HOTSPOT OF THE ALPS

 

 

 

Book hiking holiday

NEW in the wellness area

 

NEW WATER WORLD: Indoor swimming pool with counter-current system, air beds and air seats! 
Relax in the sauna, steam bath & infra-red cabin.

Give your body time to regenerate.

 

Wellness at Hotel s'Röck Fiss

Rooms, holiday apartments & suites in Fiss

 

Feel great all over in our 4 star Hotel Garni s'Röck in Fiss.
The comfortable rooms, suites & holiday apartments offer plenty of space for well-being and all the comforts for unforgettable days on the sunny plateau!

 

Living in Fiss

Unforgettable family holiday

 

In the family region of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, unique activities for children and families await you. The colourful and exciting leisure programme makes your family holiday in Tyrol into an unforgettable experience.

 

Children & Families

New since December 2017

 

We can now introduce our new digital guest folder !! Even from home, you can download the most important information (route planner, contact details and much more ...) about your holiday in s'Röck and of course about Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis as an app.

How do you find the guest folder?
Simply scan the QR code, or download the guest app on the App Store / Google Play and search s'Röck !!

 

Download Gastfreund App
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. For more info click here!

Herzlich Willkommen im ****Hotel Garni s'Röck in Fiss

Ihr Wanderhotel in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis mit Frühstück

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen im 4 Sterne Hotel Garni s'Röck in Fiss, dem Hotel direkt im Wanderparadies des Sonnenplateaus.  Neben der typischen Tiroler Gastfreundschaft bieten wir Ihnen Annehmlichkeiten für einen gelungenen Sommerurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Genießen Sie das Wohlfühlambiente in den komfortablen ZimmernAppartements mit viel Platz zum Entspannen und Erholen.

HINTER dem Hotel, das direkt an der Piste Fiss liegt, befindet sich die Talstation der Seilbahnen. Diese eröffnen Ihnen den komfortablen Einstieg in die wunderbare Bergwelt, wo Sie Ihren Wanderurlaub FissMountainbiken am Sonnenplateau, Schwimmen und vieles mehr genießen können! Die familienfreundliche Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ist ideal für Ihren Urlaub in Tirol! Inmitten der atemberaubenden Bergkulisse und der frischen Bergluft erholen Sie sich vom Alltagsstress.

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, der Hotspot der Alpen

 

 

 

Wanderurlaub buchen

NEU im Wellnessbereich

 

NEUES WASSERREICH: Hallenbad mit Gegenstromanlage, Luftliege und Luftsitzbank! 
Entspannen Sie auch in Sauna, Dampfbad & Infrarotkabine.

Geben Sie Ihrem Körper die Zeit zu regenerieren.

 

Wellness im Hotel s'Röck Fiss

Zimmer, Ferienwohnungen & Suiten in Fiss

 

Fühlen Sie sich rundum wohl in Ihrem 4 Sterne Hotel Garni s'Röck in Fiss.
Die komfortablen Zimmer, Suiten & Ferienwohnungen bieten viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen und alle Annehmlichkeiten für unvergessliche Tage am Sonnenplateau!

 

Wohnen in Fiss

Unvergesslicher Familienurlaub

 

In der Familienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis warten einzigartige Aktivitäten für Kinder und Familien auf Sie. Das bunte und spannende Freizeitprogramm macht Ihren Familienurlaub in Tirol zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

 

Kinder & Familien

Neu seit Dezember 2017

 

Wir dürfen euch nun unsere neue digitale Gästemappe vorstellen!! Schon von zu Hause aus, können Sie sich die wichtigsten Informationen (Routenplaner, Kontaktdaten und noch vieles mehr...) rund um Ihren Urlaub im s'Röck sowie natürlich auch über Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis als App herunterladen.

Wie finden Sie die Gästemappe?
Einfach den QR-Code scannen, oder im App Store/Google Play die Gastfreund-App downloaden und s'Röck suchen!!

 

Gastfreund App herunterladen
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.